iTunes              Beatport               Traxsource                Amazon (CD)


Known the world over as a sun soaked hub for underground dance music, Ushuaïa Ibiza based events collective ANTS are set to release their second annual compilation package via legendary dance label ITH, curated and mixed by three regular colony heavyweights and globally renowned selectors in their own right.


Disc one comes courtesy of one of the most recognizable faces in the dance music scene and the original House Gangster. DJ Sneak’s legacy runs through the current climate of house music as one of the original members of the second wave of Chicago house artists. Spending the last few years pushing the now infamous ‘I’m A House Gangster’ brand worldwide and promoting the careers of artists such as Justin Harris and Sidney Charles, DJ Sneak has peppered his ANTS mix with a blend of artists from his own world and flavours of classic house music. Placing the booty-infused music of I’m A House Gangster’s Jesse Perez next to established powerhouses such as Apollonia informs the basis of Sneak’s mix, blending established and emerging artists and alluding to the flavour of his monthly ANTS residency.


Track list:



1. IMIURU – The Grandma

2. Discrete – Mind and Body

3. Ovijay – Days With You

4. Andy Toth & Billy Love – Thrillseekers (Midnite Jackers’ Tongue Jack Mix)

5. Tripmastaz – Warrior Boot

6. Jesse Perez – Learn How To Spin

7. Apollonia – El Senor Vador

8. Chris Carrier – Electro Body Free

9. Pezzner – Native Language

10. Crackazat – Somewhere Else

11. Ramon Tapia – True Definition

12. Eddie Fowlkes – Something Special E

13. HR & SKI – Ghetto Bounce

14. Faster – Holder

15. DJ Sneak – Jacks The House

16. Kolombo featuring Plastic Bertrand – Stop Ou Encore (DJ Le Roi Remix)

17. Todd Terry & DJ Sneak – Round & Round